Mr. M A S Weerasinghe Director General(Administration & Human Resources) 012484818/1455/-/  
Mr. D. Wijesiriwardena Senior Assistant Secretary 011-2484525/1415/-/  
Mrs. Sajeewani Atapattu Assistant secretary (Admin) 011-2484541/1470/-/  
Mrs. Amanda Karunathilake Assistant Secretary(HRD) 0112484803/1412/-/  
Accounts Division
Mr. N.M.D. Nawarathne Chief Accountant 2484535/1446/-/  
Mrs. W.H.A. Wimalajeewa Accountant(Payment) 2484536/4107/-/  
Mr. R M G Rasnayake Accountant(Supply) 2484538/1430/-/  
Building Maintenance Division
Mrs. Inoka Lankathilaka AD (Premises) 0112484966/1432/-/  
Mrs. Inoka Kotambage Engineer 0112151456/2026/-/  
General   -/1515, 1516/-/  
Parliamentary Affairs Division
Mr. M.M.C.P. Mohottigedara Senior Assistant Secretary 0112151419/2008/-/  
Ms. S.K. Karunathunga Assistant Secretary (Cabinet Affairs) 011-2484626/1167/-/  
Mrs. N.T.Amarathunga Assistant Director (Parliamentary Affairs) 011-2484910/1621/-/  
Internal Audit Section
Mrs. Niranga Premathilaka Chief Internal Auditor -/2008/-/  
Mrs. Chamari Kudapelpita Internal Auditor -/4148/-/  
Mr. Bandula Abeyrathne Internal Auditor -/1427/-/  





2nd Floor, New Building

Ministry of Finance and Mass Media

The Secretariat, Colombo 01

Phone :+94 11 2484600

Fax : +94 11 2449823